Committee: Public Safety

The task of the Public Safety Committee is to look at all aspects of safety and Law Enforcement within the Town and to make recommendations to Council. They are periodically tasked to look at specific issues such as the Town becoming golf cart friendly.

Current Committee Members:  Bill Broeker, Chris Hopkins, Roy Patterson, Lance Belcher, Roy Patterson, Debbie Driscoll, Tim Driscoll, Noel Fetters, Perry Woodruff and Don Hiett